Estonia is a part of the Schengen visa area.

Nationals of EU and EEA member states are free to enter Estonia. The required travel document for entry is a national ID card or passport.

Other nationals must apply for a visa. Visitors arriving in Estonia with visa must have a national passport valid at least 3 months after their planned departure from Estonia.

A visa invitation letter will be provided upon request.

For detailed information, please contact the nearest Estonian consulate or embassy, or check the Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs' website